Tri-fold cards

 

My first attempt with a tri-fold card. I used the following craft tools to create this card:
  • The Ultimate Crafters Companion Pro for the card and envelope
  • ProvoCraft Cuttlebug Die and Embossing folder “Butterflies”
  • ProvoCraft Cuttlebug Die “Naturals”
  • BRS rubberstamp for sentiment
  • Peel Off’s

This tri-fold I decorated with rubber stamped daisies. I used the following:

  • The Ultimate crafters Companion Pro for card and envelope
  • BRS rubberstamp for daisies
  • Flower Soft for daisies
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. helen dooley
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 03:01:28

    I have just worked my way backwards in your blog. I am truly pleased you agreed to join our design team. You have wonderful ideas and talent. Thanks Amelia.

    Like

    Reply

Please leave a comment. Thank you for taking the time.

