A Pretty Red Christmas Bow

Hello friends,

The 2023 Christmas hustle and bustle is over and I’ve created my first 2024 Christmas card to share with you today. My card is created in the  vintage style. I used white cardstock for the base and a vintage sheet music layer. I added a red die cut bow, leaves, gold twine, small bells and a few gold pearls. To finish off the card I used a gold die cut sentiment.

I entered my card in the following challenges:

Close-up of the bow

The sentiment

Thanks for stopping by. I love reading your thoughts in the comments below. Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,

Amelia

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helen Brammer
    Feb 13, 2024 @ 19:37:02

    Beautiful card!

    Thanks for playing at the ABC Christmas Challenge!
    Helen x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Ms Elaine Langford-Pugh
    Jan 21, 2024 @ 23:06:01

    Beautiful design Thanks for sharing over at Peace on Earth Christmas and hope to see you in future challenges. 

    Elaine DT

    KraftiKards (my blog) 

    613 Avenue Create DT

    Peace on Earth Christmas DT

    Simply Clean and Simple DT

    Like

    Reply

  3. lesliekmiller
    Jan 20, 2024 @ 19:53:54

    How pretty, Amelia! I love the bow and holly, the sheet music, and the entire vintage look of this. It’s wonderful to see your card today. A nice surprise! — Leslie M.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Diane Hover
    Jan 18, 2024 @ 15:43:19

    A gorgeous holiday card Amelia, so glad you could join us!!

    Thank you for joining our challenge at Peace On Earth!

    Diane POE Co-Owner

    <a href=”http://nelliesnest.blogspot.com/”><b>{Nellies Nest}</b></a>

    <a href=”http://peaceonearthchristmas.blogspot.com/”><b>{Peace On Earth}</b></a>

    Like

    Reply

  5. Anonymous
    Jan 17, 2024 @ 07:13:35

    lovely card

    Like

    Reply

  6. Anonymous
    Jan 16, 2024 @ 18:55:00

    so sweet !

    Like

    Reply

Please leave a comment. Thank you for taking the time.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.